top of page

Board of Directors

Arc of Maui County’s Board of Directors

plays a crucial role in determining the mission of Arc of Maui and ensuring the

organization continues to operate in the best interest of our clients, families, and staff.

President ▻ Moana Kaho`ohanohano

Vice-President ▻ Christopher Takitani

Secretary ▻ Stephanie Kaplan

Treasurer ▻ JoAnn Ridao

Director ▻ Celeste Mollena

Director ▻ Isaac Peña-Parrilla

Director ▻ Neal Martin

Director ▻ Suwan McGrath

bottom of page